The Kiss of Judas

This is an excellent post encouraging the believer to be strong in the Lord and stand against the attacks that come. Take the time to read…

Crooked Places Straight

judas-betrayer-kiss-999242-tablet

Why do we think it so strange when the people we are closest to turn their backs on us? We are living in a time where things are NOT gray, they are black and white, light and dark, the lines are not blurred. We are in a time when people call good evil and evil good. Why do we find this strange when the Bible tells us this is going to happen?

I am writing this post because my heart is heavy and feeling broken. I wont go into details, but suffice it to say, because of the truth of Gods word, I am losing people that were once so close to me. I am no way claiming to be perfect or super spiritual, but I do know Gods word and there are some thing that are non-negotiable. Does this mean I love them less? No! But, listen to me…

View original post 821 more words

Leave a Reply

