In the Moment

Worthy of your time…take time…reflect…meditate…selah

somebodylovesmeblog

This morning I saw something that troubled me greatly, and I feel compelled to share my experience to maybe open some eyes to the sneaky ways Satan slithers into our lives.  For he is the master of deception.

My daily commute usually includes a stop at Panera’s.   As I was making my way out of the restaurant after purchasing my coffee this morning, a thirty something year old man pushed out of the door ahead of me and went over to his car.  I was parked next to him, and was surprised to hear him talking with his little son (about two years old) who had been left alone in the back seat, strapped into his car seat.  It concerned me that this son was left in the car while his dad went in to get coffee.  Then, to my surprise, he again left his son in the back seat, closed and locked the door, and went back into the restaurant. …

View original post 728 more words

One thought on “In the Moment

Leave a Reply

