Born Again Beads

I’ve started something new and would like to share it with y’all. Come take a look.

Handcrafted Creativity

What began as an art expression inspired by a set of paper beads strung many years ago that were found in Mom’s jewelry has turned into a passion for artistic expression.  The final results that can be achieved are endless and so the excitement of the challenge remains.  Now the passion is looking like a real opportunity for entrepreneurship. I am seriously considering the possibility of opening an e-shop.

blue beads

close up of blue beads

Close up of pink paper beads

To start I will keep a log of each day’s efforts and begin chronicling the cost of each item as I go.  I have a few completed pieces I am willing to wear.  I am finishing four items to give as gifts.  Responses to two I’ve worn have been positive.  I’ll see what comes of the gifts.

The title, Born Again Beads, is a suggestion from my husband because I have…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

