Be doers not hearers only.

PrayerInThePark

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

The other night as I was riding my bike God gave me a word and a vision

The word : “Leave me no choice!”

The vision: God’s people gathering in parks around this great nation to humble themselves and pray for this land so that God will have no choice but to heal it!

Will you be a part of it?  Imagine what it would look like if in thousands of parks in thousands of towns and cities across America, thousands of God’s people gathered to pray.  Imagine how the floodgates of heaven would be opened as God looked down to see His children doing precisely what He called them…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

